Home Yellow Pages Movies Classifieds Jokes Jobs Free Hosting Videos

Joke Mail Newsletter

India Tourism
India > Karnataka > Karnataka Districts

Karnataka Districts


Karnataka is the sixth largest state of India and is famous all over the world for its distinctive form of Carnatic Classical Music. It is an idyllic tourist destination because of its scenic hill ranges, cascading waterfalls, exotic wildlife and unexplored forests. Bangalore, the capital of Karnataka is the nucleus of all IT activities in India. The districts of Karnataka have an industrial and an agricultural base.

Bagalkot District
Bangalore district
Bangalore Rural District
Belgaum district
Bellary district
Bidar district
Bijapur district
Chamarajanagar District
Chikkamagaluru District
Chitradurga district
Dakshina Kannada district
Gadag district
Davanagare District
Dharwad District
Gadag district
Gulbarga District
Hassan District
Haveri District
Kodagu District
Kolar District
Koppal District,
Mandya district,
Raichur district
Shimoga District
Tumkur district
Udupi district
Uttara Kannada district
Chikballapur District

BizHat.com   Bookmark   Astrology   Chat Room   Classifieds   Computer   Downloads   Directory   Dating   Domain Tools   Education   eCards   Finance   Forums   Freelance Work   Free Hosting   Free Mail   Gallery   Games   Guest Book   Greeting Cards   Ham Radio   Health   Home Business   Hosting Tutorials   Hosting Directory   India   Jobs   Jokes   Kerala   Matrimonial   Music   Movies   News   News Letter   Recipes   Real Estate   Search   SMS   Tourist Guide   Top 100 Sites   Vote Us   Yellow Pages   Arthunkal Church   Site Map