Home Yellow Pages Movies Classifieds Jokes Jobs Free Hosting Videos

Joke Mail Newsletter

India Tourism
India > Andra Pradesh > Andhra Pradesh Districts

Districts of Andra Pradesh


Andhra Pradesh, the third largest state of India was created in 1956. The old princely state of Hyderabad was integrated with the Telugu speaking regions of the former state of Madras to create this state. Ancient palaces, beautiful crafts, vibrant religious festivals and mouthwatering delicacies are the major attractions of this state. The state consists of twenty three districts. All the districts of Andhra Pradesh with their diverse mores reverberates the spirit if Andhra Pradesh.

Ananthapur District
Guntur District
Adilabad district
Chitoor District
Cuddapah District
East Godavari District
Khammam District
Krishna District
Kurnool District
Mahabubnagar District
Medak District
Nalgonda District
Nellore District
Nizamabad District
Prakasam District
Rangareddy District
Srikakulam District
Visakhapatnam District
Vizianagaram District
Warangal District
West Godavari District

BizHat.com   Bookmark   Astrology   Chat Room   Classifieds   Computer   Downloads   Directory   Dating   Domain Tools   Education   eCards   Finance   Forums   Freelance Work   Free Hosting   Free Mail   Gallery   Games   Guest Book   Greeting Cards   Ham Radio   Health   Home Business   Hosting Tutorials   Hosting Directory   India   Jobs   Jokes   Kerala   Matrimonial   Music   Movies   News   News Letter   Recipes   Real Estate   Search   SMS   Tourist Guide   Top 100 Sites   Vote Us   Yellow Pages   Arthunkal Church   Site Map